Individual physicians, non-physicians, solo or group practices and industry companies who have meaningfully advanced the aesthetic
industry can enter. Whether it is having a spectacular case you want to share with your peers, creating or adopting a novel practice model or marketing program, inventing technological or product breakthroughs that advance aesthetic patient care, or developing devices or new techniques that define a new space in aesthetics or streamline care and recovery, The Aesthetic Show wants to hear about these outstanding achievements and help you educate and inspire our industry.

TAS 2019 shall be the sole judge of eligibility and reserves the right, at its discretion, to disqualify any individual if they do not submit properly, finds to be tampering with the entry process, the operation of the contest or website or to be acting in violation of the
official rules. In fairness to all, TAS 2019 cannot discuss the contest by phone, mail or in any other way with the contestants.


All photos must be high quality, color images submitted as jpg or .tif files. Images should be 3" x 3" at a minimum of 300 dpi. To qualify, photographs must be taken and produced by the submitting medical professional. Submitted materials must be your own photos with no electronic enhancement or alterations. Contestants are solely responsible for obtaining a photo release from all patients prior to submission to TAS 2019. TAS 2019 holds no responsibility for entries submitted without a properly executed release.


Submitted materials will not be returned. TAS 2019 is not responsible for the loss of any entry. Winners agree to allow use of name and photos by TAS 2019 without further compensation. Submission of an entry to the contest automatically constitutes the contestant's acceptance of all conditions set forth in these rules.


  • Candidates must not submit more than one entry per category.
  • Incomplete applications will not be considered.
  • After the entry closing date, The Aesthetic Awards committee will review all entries to determine the finalists in each category. Each of these categories will be assessed by a panel of physician and industry judges appointed by The Aesthetic Show advisory board and The Aesthetic Guide editorial team.
  • Awards are based on verifiable achievements, outcomes and developments of programs, products or techniques in the U.S. or abroad. 
  • Future goals, abstract ideas or products that have not yet come to the worldwide market will not be considered.
  • Candidates can include clinicians, academia and representatives from industry who have demonstrated excellence in patient care,
    innovation in product development or research, and a dedication to establishing and fulfilling best practices within the
    aesthetic industry.
  • Awards will not be granted to any individual or corporation if doing so would oppose any United States law.



The Aesthetic Awards is subject to all federal, state and local laws and is void where prohibited. TAS 2019 reserves the right to change,
modify or extend contest dates if it should be deemed necessary. TAS 2019 reserves the right to suspend or cancel the contest at any time. TAS 2019 assumes no responsibility for injury or loss that may arise from participation in the contest. TAS 2019 assumes no responsibility for computer system, phone line, hardware, software or program malfunctions, delayed computer transmissions or network connections that are human or technical in nature. TAS 2019 reserves the right in its sole discretion to cancel or suspend this contest, in its entirety or in part should virus, bug, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failures or other causes beyond TAS 2019 control corrupt the administration, security, fairness, integrity or proper play of the contest. TAS 2019 is not responsible for incorrect or inaccurate entry
information whether caused by Internet users or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or utilized in the contest by any technical or human errors, which may occur in the processing of the entries in the contest. TAS 2019 reserves the right to withdraw the transmission of this contest at any time and award the prize from among eligible entries received prior to the date of the withdrawal. TAS 2019 is solely responsible for the administration of the contest, and sponsors are in no way affiliated with the contest or liable for
any matters arising due to the contest.


  • Nominations for all awards will be accepted through June 1, 2019.
  • Winners will be selected by a panel of physician and industry judges appointed by The Aesthetic Show faculty and The Aesthetic Guide editorial team and advisory board.
  • Winners for each award will be announced in a special ceremony hosted by Andrew Ordon, M.D., during The Aesthetic Show on Saturday, July 13, 2019.
  • Winners will be presented with trophy as recognition of their outstanding achievements, they will be posted on The Aesthetic Show
    website and will be profiled in the September/October issue of The Aesthetic Guide.